Vanessa Truman | Skin Fair 2024 Review

As the Skin Fair is winding down, I decided to keep my love for the clean girl aesthetic alive with my last review of the season.

I have been really feeling the smooth as butter vibe this year, which is why I went with the Billie Skin from Ives layered on the LeLutka Bille Head. It gives that good skin care routine feel. When I added the mole/freckle from Reverie and these jet black brows from Pariah I felt like my name should be Vanessa Truman because this look is the truth!

Speaking of Pariah, I couldn’t help but go with their Firefly eyes. The sparkles in them filled me with joy. Check out the three colors I love the most and look at the HUD to see which ones you would like:



Yes, I have said it many time before. However, I can’t help but to once again say that I love a good natural lip gloss. Tear does not disappoint with this high quality nude to rosy collection. Vanessa lips looks so kissable. Check it out for yourself:

Time is running out…..The doors close on March 25th, so you only have a short time to grab things you have have missed! Haven’t been yet? WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?? lol Grab one of the many taxis above and happy shopping!


Head: LeLUTKA – Billie Head 4.0 @ Skin Fair 2024
Skin: Ives. – Billie Skin @ Skin Fair 2024
Eyes: .:.Pariah.:. – Firefly HD Eyes @ Skin Fair 2024
Eyebrows: .:.Pariah.:. – Jinx HD Brows – Natural @ Skin Fair 2024
Lipstick: [TEAR] – Nick Cute Gloss @ Skin Fair 2024
Mole: [REVERIE] – Rosamund Freckles @ Skin Fair 2024
Nails: [QE] – Short Square Nails – Mix & Match Reign Base Set @ Skin Fair 2024
Hair: WINGS – HAIR-ER1026
Eyeshadow: Sugarose – AMANDA
Dress: Bonnie – Alice Dress
Necklace: VOBE – Dominique Necklace Nickel
Backdrop: SYNNERGY.TAVIS – Winery Patio Backdrop

Leave a comment