Aww…You’re Making Me Blush | Skin Fair 2024 Review

The selections at The Skin Fair are so sweet I’m blushing!

Eclairer is offering a beautiful rosy cheeked skin named Aspen at this year’s Skin Fair. I love the creamy finish she gives. I look highly moisturized, which is what I crave. This shade is Amber (Velour) but she comes in other shades as well. 

Over the last year I have really become a fan of a good matte lip. Normally, I am a gloss girl, but I have learned to appreciate the work that goes into creating a matte lip that looks realistic.  PAIX definitely came through with the Dear Theodosia lipstick line. There are colors to fix all skin tones, which is really nice to see these days. Take a look at my 3 favorite colors along with a sneak peek at the HUD below.

I am really picky when it comes to my lashes, which is why I was really happy to see that the Doll lashes from Beauty Unleashed has multiple bottom lash options for each top lash in the set. This makes customizing your lashes easier by not having to switch HUDs. Below are 3 looks I created. Take a look at the HUD to see what you will come up with. While you are at it, check out these beautiful brown eyes by LOTUS. A good brown eye is hard to come by but LOTUS got it right!

All the items mentioned above are shown here on the New Lelutka Billie head. There are many reviews out on this head, so I won’t do a full review. However, I will say that the design for the new HUD design is easier on the eye, and done so without changing a lot. I love the user-friendly aspect of LeLutka heads anyway, so of course there aren’t any complaints here. 

The Skin Fair is currently running, but don’t wait! Run over now and find out what items will make you blush!


Head: LeLUTKA – Billie Head 4.0 @ Skin Fair 2024
Eyes: LOTUS. – Narubi Eyes @ Skin Fair 2024
Lashes: Beauty.Unleashed – Doll Lash @ Skin Fair 2024
Skin: –Eclairer– Aspen Skin @ Skin Fair 2024
Lipstick: [PAIX] – Dear Theodosia Lipsticks @ Skin Fair 2024
Lip enhancement: Izzie’s – Cupid’s Bow Fix
Freckles: Izzie’s – Cheek Freckles
Hair: DOUX – Jillian hairstyle
Earring: Vibing — Evelyn Earrings
Necklace: Kibitz – Jenni’s necklace
Rings: YsoraL – .: Set Rings Bianca :.
Nails: David Heather – Silvia Fingernails/Silver
Shirt: (fd) – Rouched Off-Shoulder Top – BLACK
Backdrop: SYNNERGY.TAVIS – Soho Loft [360] Backdrop

Leave a comment