Hot Girl Summer

Hot Girl Summer.png

I keep it realer than real
Fuck all the critics and fuck how they feel
I’m getting money, it is what it is
They wanna know how I did what I did
Don’t worry ’bout why I do what I do (bitch)
‘Cause I ain’t worried bout you (bitch)
Nah, I don’t wanna be cool (bitch)
Still hanging with the same crew (ay) ~ Megan Thee Stallion

Hot Girl Summer collab.png

Click on the photo above to show more details

Credits:

Outfit: [GIULIADESIGN] – ALENA @ Designer Showcase *Featured Item*

Shoes: ::SG:: SlackGirl – Kiki Shoes @ The Liaison Collaborative (TLC) *Featured Item*

Choker: Elle Boutique – Janis Choker (Available In Store Soon) *Featured Item*

Bracelet: !IT! (Indulge Temptation!) – Gemma Bracelets *Featured Item*

Lipstick: Avada  – Imani Lipstick exclusive @ Anybody *Featured Item*

Eyes and Nails: CAZIMI – Aurora Eyes & Nails @ Uber *Featured Item*

Hair: DOUX – Vega hairstyle [Fades]

Backdrop: FOXCITY –  Photo Booth – The Workshop

Pose: FOXCITY – Rider Bento Pose Set

Leave a comment