Spending My Last Days of Summer on the Beach

KK WIP

Ugh, The end is near. By now most of you know how much I adore summer. I have had so much going on in both worlds I haven’t be able to enjoy it as much as I would have liked too. So, today I pledge that I will spend a few hours everyday either at the lake in RL and/or on the beach in SL until Summer ends! Who is with me?!?!?!?

Credits:

Bikini: :::KC::: Selina Bikini *Featured Item* MP link Here

Hair: *booN Lab.061 hair brown pack

Backdrop: [ Focus Poses ] Beach Backdrop

Pose: // Secret Poses // Surf Girl

Leave a Reply

