Same Old Song and Dance

2nd dc blog july

“I should forget you but I won’t, should hate you but I don’t,
It didn’t turn out like I planned but if you smile and wave your hand,
I’d go out and hire a band, and wait for one more chance,
At the same old song and dance.” ~ Frank Sinatra

Credits:

Shirt: *CNZ* Pepper Blouse @ Designer Circle round 157 *Featured item*

Shorts: adorsy – Gia Shorts Black

Hair:  TRUTH HAIR Elira – browns

Pose: ‘NSA’ – Fred Astaire w/ cane & hat modified with Animare

Backdrop: Anxiety %bachelor

 

 

Leave a Reply

