Meet Me at the Bar

dC BLOG

Summer time is truly my favorite time of the year. For that reason my normal introvert tendencies melt away, and I become this new born social butterfly. I don’t know if it is the sun on my skin, the cool breeze from the lake, or the cute little summer outfits that makes me want to mingle, but I am almost always willing to meet a friend or two for a drink. As long as it at a lake side bar!

dc blog 2

Credits:

Outfit: 1 Hundred. Sun Lovin Top & Skirt. Pink @ Designer Circle round 157 *Featured item*

Hair: [NYNE] ‘Semika’ Hair – Brown Pack  @ Designer Circle round 157 *Featured item*

Bracelets: !IT! – CEO Bracelets  @ Designer Circle round 157 *Featured item*

Necklace: 7;]  Zodiac Nameplate – Cancer – Gold *GACHA ITEM*

Puppy: JIAN Playful Pibbles 8. Red Wander Pup *Must look for on MP not available @ mainstore Gacha item)*

Drink: REIGN.- STRAWBURST DRIZZLE DONUT DRINK #18 1 *GACHA ITEM*

Leave a Reply

