You Should Be Here

Zoom blog 053017

“You should be here in the mornin’ time
When I’m makin’ my breakfast
You should be here beneath me
To feel me, to heal me” ~Raphael Saadiq

Click on the name of the store or event for landmark.

Credits:

Dress: zOOm – Milla Dress *Featured Item*

Hair: =DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Dasha” Dark Browns

Necklaces: .::Supernatural::. Kendall #2 Silver

FLI. x Nov. – Feminist Bead Necklace Platinum

Location: Whimberly

For more Information on Bento head, Body, Skin and Shape CLICK HERE

Leave a Reply

