For Smokers Only

Last blog mix up

You got a bag of tweed well blaze it with me fool
And don’t be stingy and please no pinners make it swollen
Cuz if I had me some weed you know I’d smoke it with you
Come come get with a me, me and my niggas blunts be rollin’ ~ Bizzy Bone

A big thanks to Sultryy Lexico for modeling for us!

Credits:

Sunny:

MOoH! off the shoulder top @ Designer Circle round 154 *Featured item*

[DOPE] Baddie Leggings @ Level Up Event *Featured Item*

Slipper – Fallon Sandals  @ Designer Circle round 154 *Featured item*

AD – margaret – dark browns

Sultryy Lexico

L’Etre Olympe mesh ears

L’Etre – Real Eyes [#3]

Kibitz – Melanie necklace – silver

Beusy: The Vibes Hair & Cap #1 [Vibes Gacha//Boxed] RARE

[VALE KOER] BOW SLIDES WHITE

.:villena:. – V top – Black

.:villena:.– Laced Up Ripped Shorts – Blue

CATWA HEAD Catya

: alaskametro❤ metallic pack nail polish – Pastels/Silver

One thought on “For Smokers Only

Leave a Reply

