Soak up the Sun

Last LU blog

Spring time always brings me so much joy. I love to take a nature walk to see all the blooming blossoms, pick a few flowers and put them in my hair, and dance in the sunrays. My body longs to soak up the sun and feeling the warmth against my skin. When I turn my face to the sun…..the shadows falls behind me.

last lu blog 2

Credits:

Shirt: StormCrow Design’s! ~ Lenna laced Up Top V2 with Hud @ Level Up *Featured item*

Shorts: StormCrow Design’s! ~ Melissa Shorts V3 with Hud @ Level Up *Featured item*

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Satyra 2 – browns

Hair Piece:  Astralia – Daisy spring wreath

Necklaces: FLI. x Nov. – Feminist Necklace Set Platinum

7;] Zodiac Nameplate – Cancer – Silver *Gacha Item*

Pose: Frozen – Gypsy Poses I *MP LINK*

Location: Luane’s World

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

