When music brings Love, Peace & Soul

1st dc and zoom blog test

I love to dig in the crates, and bust out some of my favorite albums from yesteryears. I swear I can spend the whole day with just the music and some coffee and Be as happy as a lark. They just don’t make music like this any more. You know…that music that fills your heart with stories of love, brings you peace, and reaches down and touches your soul. I want to share my joy and drop this little golden oldie and excuse myself so I can zone out!

1st dc and zoom blog 2

Credits:

Jeans: zOOm – Esther Jeans *Featured item*

Necklace: !IT! – Cord Necklace – Loved @ Designer Circle round 153*Featured item*

Top: [hh] Candi Fringe Top PLAINS PACK *MP Link*

Hair: Beusy: Vida Hairstyle / Fatpack Bundle @ N21 Event

For information on Skin, Head, Body, Etc click here 

Leave a Reply

