Trying to hold on to Summer

lets-see

 

Ugh, it is getting cold here in Michigan. Anyone the lives in a season changing state or country can relate to the fact that these last days of warmth are depressing. With the dark and cold weather breathing a chilled breath over my shoulders I can’t help but to think of ways to hold on to the warmth of summer.

That is one of the reasons I am glad I have a Second Life. I can wrap myself up in blanket RL and explore spring and summer sims….or lay out on my beach all day. Call it my “Happy Place” to survive the winter, if you will.

 

Credits:

Hair: Little Bones. Uma – The Brunette (unpacked)

Wreath: Astralia – Daisy spring wreath

Dress: :::KC::: Fiorella Dress *MP Link

Necklace:(Yummy) Paradise Pendant Collection – Silver

Pose: Izzie’s – Leaning Poses

For skin, body, head, and eye info please click here!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

