Gone Crazy!!

what-chu-say

The Walking Dead made me GO Crazy last night…
Who better to channel than Harley Quinn?

 

Only L I take is to the face
You showed up to see me lose
But I overcome so you overcame
Basic, basic
Ain’t nothin’ bout me basic
I’m crazy, I’m crazy
Better watch what you say to me” ` Kehlani

Credits:

Hair: Little Bones. Harley – Harley Quinn RARE

Makeup: Passion Tattoos:::Harley Quinn.SQ -Catwa appliers *MP Link

Outfit: :PC: Outfit Harley Quinn *MP Link

Tattoo: Endless Pain Tattoos – Harley v2 *MP Link

Pose[MD] Poses – Harley Quinn (with Baseball Bat) *MP Link

For skin, body, head, and eye info please click here!

Leave a Reply

