Game Face Feat. FABIA @ [R][E][I] FASHION FAIR MONTHLY EVENT

REI blog 1

“I know the lipstick won’t fix it
But I’ve gotta put my game face on
I wish Mascara could mask this
Until all the tears are gone
I’ve gotta paint the pain away
Make like, I’m okay
Pretend that I don’t wanna stay
Act like this ain’t killing me” ~ Elise Estrada

REI Blog 2 copy

Credits:

Hair: -FABIA- Mesh Hair  <Kara> Natural Tones  @ [R][E][I] FASHION FAIR MONTHLY EVENT

Necklace: [MANDALA] 777 jewelry set BLACK

Prop: little bones. Liquid Lipstick (animated) ~ June Acrade Item

Body:Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Hands: Slink Hands – Elegant1

Nails: ~*By Snow*~ Slink Nails Appliers – French Natural FREE Gift *MP Link*

Skin: .: fiore :. Viena in SPF45

Makeup: .: fiore :. Viena Extreme Shadow – Gold

.: fiore :. Viena Lipstick – Cream

Eyes: [whatever] – Eyes – #3

Lashes: .: Mai Bilavio :. Celebrity Boudoir Lashes

Teeth: [label mode] Teeth NEW VERSION *MP Link*

Eyebrows: .:Mai Bilavio:. Precise Brow Powders in Dark

 

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

